Ons team

 

Het team van o.b.s. De Anwende
Van links naar rechts: 
Lianne Wesseling - Sytske Boersma - Tineke Hegen - Inge van de Boer - Jannie van der Weide - Lammy Kroes - Linda Geugies - Joke Kerkhof - Hariët Rozema - André Jonkers - Marja Hemel - Angelique de Bruin - Rianne Velting - Corine Kuper - Arianne Askes  - Gea Manting 

Zittend voor van links naar rechts:
Leon van Wijk - Jo Selhorst 

Tineke Hegen: thegen@anwende.nl
Gea Manting: gmanting@anwende.nl
Arianne Askes-Horsting: ahorsting@anwende.nl 
Rianne Velting: rvelting@anwende.nl
Joke Kerkhof: jkerkhof@anwende.nl 
Jannie van der Weide: jvdweide@anwende.nl
Leon van Wijk: lvanwijk@anwende.nl 
Corine Kuper: ckuper@anwende.nl
Jo Selhorst: directie@anwende.nl
Sytske Boersma (ib): ib@anwende.nl
Angelique de Bruin: adebruin@anwende.nl
Marja Hemel: mhemel@anwende.nl 
Administratie: administratie@anwende.nl 
Conciërge: ajonkers@anwende.nl