Contactgegevens


School informatie:
 

o.b.s. De Anwende
Paardelandsdrift 5
7854 PR Aalden
0591-371677
info@anwende.nl - directie@anwende.nl 

Directeur Jo Selhorst en Ina de Groot 
In dringende gevallen: 06-27106568

Tineke Hegen: thegen@anwende.nl
Gea Manting: gmanting@anwende.nl
Arianne Askes-Horsting: ahorsting@anwende.nl 
Joke Kerkhof: jkerkhof@anwende.nl 
Jannie van der Weide: jvdweide@anwende.nl
Sander Ankringa: sankringa@anwende.nl
Leon van Wijk: lvanwijk@anwende.nl 
Jo Selhorst / Ina de Groot: directie@anwende.nl
Sytske Boersma (ib): ib@anwende.nl
Marja Hemel: mhemel@anwende.nl 
Administratie: administratie@anwende.nl 

Coördinator oudpapier: Henri Hooge - tel. 0591 - 377211 of 06-10159002